Tractors

1164 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
1 photo
$25,500
Invercargill, Southland
Listed yesterday
photo
1 photo
$19,500 or near offer
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed yesterday
photo
1 photo
$33,000 or near offer
Fairlie, Canterbury
Listed Wed, 23 Apr
photo
Dealer listing 1 photo
$18,975
Waikato
Listed Wed, 23 Apr
photo
Dealer listing 1 photo
$34,385
Waikato
Listed Wed, 23 Apr
photo
1 photo
$350.00
Buy Now
      $300.00
 
No Reserve
North Shore, Auckland
Closes Monday, 28 Apr
photo
1 photo
$250.00
Buy Now
      $200.00
 
No Reserve
North Shore, Auckland
Closes Monday, 28 Apr
photo
1 photo
$400.00
Buy Now
      $350.00
 
No Reserve
North Shore, Auckland
Closes Monday, 28 Apr
photo
1 photo
$599.00
Buy Now
      $500.00
 
No Reserve
North Shore, Auckland
Closes Monday, 28 Apr
photo
1 photo
$2,600
Buy Now
      $2,300
 
No Reserve
Rangiora, Canterbury
Closes Tuesday, 29 Apr
photo
1 photo
$2,000 or near offer
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sat, 19 Apr
photo
1 photo
$550,000
Buy Now
      $460,000
 
No Reserve
Rangiora, Canterbury
Closes Thursday, 1 May
photo
1 photo
$38,000 or near offer
Ashburton, Canterbury
Listed Fri, 18 Apr
photo
1 photo
$58,800
1.99% Finance
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
photo
1 photo
$42,000
Buy Now
      $30,000
 
Claas 616
Rangiora, Canterbury
Closes Sunday, 4 May
photo
1 photo
$11,500
Thames, Waikato
Listed Mon, 14 Apr
photo
1 photo
$3,510
2 bids
Reserve Met
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Closes Tuesday, 6 May
photo
1 photo
$1,000
 
No Reserve
Taumarunui, Waikato
Closes Wednesday, 7 May
photo
1 photo
$11,500
Buy Now
      $9,000
 
No Reserve
Hamilton, Waikato
Closes Thursday, 8 May
photo
1 photo
$82,800 or near offer
1.99% finance
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed Wed, 2 Apr
photo
1 photo
$19,000 or near offer
6610 WITH 7710- 97HP & LOADER
Kaikoura, Canterbury
Listed Sun, 30 Mar
photo
1 photo
$77,500
120 HP Cab 4WD Loader 1045hrs
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Wed, 26 Mar
photo
Dealer listing 1 photo
$34,385
Waikato
Listed Tue, 25 Mar
photo
1 photo
$5,000 or near offer
International TD 35
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Tue, 25 Mar

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping