Tractors

1113 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
1 photo
$34,000
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed today
photo
1 photo
$10,500
Buy Now
      $9,000
 
No Reserve
Te Awamutu, Waikato
Closes in 17 hours
photo
1 photo
$4,500
 
No Reserve
Stratford, Taranaki
Closes in 19 hours
photo
1 photo
$6,000 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed yesterday
photo
1 photo
$300.00
 
No Reserve
Hamilton, Waikato
Closing on Wednesday, 3 Sep
photo
1 photo
$93,500 or near offer
CLAAS 610CIS 860 Hrs $93,500 Plus GST
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Sat, 30 Aug
photo
1 photo
$1,050
19 bids
Reserve Met
Taumarunui, Waikato
Closing on Thursday, 4 Sep
photo
1 photo
$300.00
Buy Now
      $300.00
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Thursday, 4 Sep
photo
1 photo
$25.00
Buy Now
      $5.00
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Friday, 5 Sep
photo
1 photo
$500.00
 
Hamilton, Waikato
Closing on Friday, 5 Sep
photo
1 photo
$3,800
 
No Reserve
Belcher Front End Loader
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Saturday, 6 Sep
photo
1 photo
$800.00
Buy Now
      $800.00
 
No Reserve
Morrinsville, Waikato
Closing on Monday, 8 Sep
photo
1 photo
$20,990 or near offer
Matamata, Waikato
Listed Mon, 25 Aug
photo
1 photo
$40,000
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Mon, 25 Aug
photo
1 photo
$500.00
1 bid
Reserve Met
Thames, Waikato
Closing on Wednesday, 10 Sep
photo
1 photo
$9,200
Buy Now
      $8,200
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Saturday, 13 Sep
photo
1 photo
$3,400
Buy Now
      $2,900
1 bid
Wellsford, Auckland
Closing on Saturday, 13 Sep
photo
1 photo
$36,000
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 19 Aug
photo
1 photo
$97,750
Gisborne, Gisborne
Listed Fri, 1 Aug
photo
1 photo
$5,000
Morrinsville, Waikato
Listed Mon, 28 Jul
photo
1 photo
$58,800
1.99% Finance
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed Wed, 9 Jul
photo
1 photo
$42,500
Te Puke, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sun, 15 Jun
photo
1 photo
$19,500 or near offer
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed Thu, 22 May
photo
1 photo
$77,800 or near offer
1.99% finance
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed Wed, 2 Apr

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping