Tractors

1144 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
1 photo
$800.00
Buy Now
      $700.00
 
Morrinsville, Waikato
Closing on Tuesday, 23 Sep
photo
1 photo
$50.00
 
No Reserve
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Closing on Tuesday, 23 Sep
photo
1 photo
$27,500
 
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Tuesday, 23 Sep
photo
1 photo
$77,800 or near offer
1.99% finance
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed Thu, 18 Sep
photo
1 photo
$5,000
 
Timaru, Timaru - Oamaru
Closing on Wednesday, 24 Sep
photo
1 photo
$58,800
1.99% Finance
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
1 photo
$20,000
Palmerston North, Manawatu
Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
1 photo
$500.00
Buy Now
      $500.00
 
No Reserve
Helensville, Auckland
Closing on Friday, 26 Sep
photo
1 photo
$23,500
 
No Reserve
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Closing on Friday, 26 Sep
photo
1 photo
$50.00
 
No Reserve
Taumarunui, Waikato
Closing on Saturday, 27 Sep
photo
1 photo
$10,500
Buy Now
      $9,000
 
No Reserve
Te Awamutu, Waikato
Closing on Sunday, 28 Sep
photo
1 photo
$5,750
Buy Now
      $5,000
 
No Reserve
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Closing on Tuesday, 30 Sep
photo
1 photo
$600.00
 
No Reserve
Coromandel, Waikato
Closing on Tuesday, 30 Sep
photo
1 photo
$8,000 or near offer
Ohakune, Wanganui
Listed Mon, 8 Sep
photo
1 photo
$15,500 or near offer
Rammer sold iseki tractor available
Dannevirke, Hawke's Bay
Listed Sat, 6 Sep
photo
1 photo
$93,500 or near offer
CLAAS 610CIS 860 Hrs $93,500 Plus GS
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Sat, 30 Aug
photo
1 photo
$5,000
Morrinsville, Waikato
Listed Mon, 28 Jul
photo
1 photo
$19,500 or near offer
Hokitika, West Coast
Listed Thu, 22 May
photo
1 photo
$80.00
Buy Now
      $30.00
 
No Reserve
Auckland City, Auckland
Closes in 2 hrs 21 mins
photo
1 photo
$152.00
90 bids
Reserve Met
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Closes in 2 hrs 45 mins
photo
1 photo
$22,000
Buy Now
      $20,000
 
Amberley, Canterbury
Closes in 2 hrs 51 mins
photo
1 photo
$750.00
91 bids
Reserve Met
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Closes in 3 hrs 7 mins
photo
1 photo
$1,500
1 bid
Reserve Met
Amberley, Canterbury
Closes in 4 hours
photo
1 photo
$32.00
3 bids
Reserve Met
Huntly, Waikato
Closes in 5 hours

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping