Professionals Lower Hutt (Redcoats Ltd MREINZ)

Commercial Property (10)
 
Residential (150)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
160 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Price by negotiation
Petone, Lower Hutt
Listed yesterday
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Listed Tue, 16 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Waterloo, Lower Hutt
Listed Mon, 15 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Taita, Lower Hutt
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Naenae, Lower Hutt
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Naenae, Lower Hutt
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $739,000
Belmont, Lower Hutt
Listed Thu, 11 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Normandale, Lower Hutt
Listed Thu, 11 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $127,500
Moera, Lower Hutt
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $710,000
Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
Listed Tue, 9 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
Listed Tue, 9 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $245,000
Moera, Lower Hutt
Listed Mon, 8 Dec
 
photo
For sale by tender
Epuni, Lower Hutt
Listed Fri, 5 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Kelson, Lower Hutt
Listed Thu, 4 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
Listed Wed, 3 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
Listed Tue, 2 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
Listed Tue, 2 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $349,000
Avalon, Lower Hutt
Listed Fri, 28 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Melling, Lower Hutt
Listed Fri, 28 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Waiwhetu, Lower Hutt
Listed Fri, 28 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $635,000
Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Listed Fri, 28 Nov
 
photo
Enquiries over $465,000
Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
Listed Thu, 27 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Naenae, Lower Hutt
Listed Thu, 27 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $495,000
Petone, Lower Hutt
Listed Tue, 25 Nov
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping