LJ Hooker Whangarei - Asset Realty Ltd

Rural (17)
 
Residential (205)
 
Lifestyle property (6)
 
Commercial Property (71)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
299 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
$399 per week
Maungatapere, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
$200 per week
Ngunguru, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Kamo, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $475,000
Maungakaramea, Whangarei
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Maungatapere, Whangarei
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Kamo, Whangarei
Listed Tue, 15 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $350,000
Riverside, Whangarei
Listed Tue, 15 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $175,000
Whau Valley, Whangarei
Listed Mon, 14 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Riverside, Whangarei
Listed Mon, 14 Apr
 
photo
$365 per week
Kamo, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 10 Apr
 
photo
$280 per week
Hikurangi, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 10 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Tamaterau, Whangarei
Listed Wed, 9 Apr
 
photo
$245 per week
Whangarei, Whangarei
Listed Tue, 8 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $729,000
Maunu, Whangarei
Listed Fri, 4 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Onerahi, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 3 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Morningside, Whangarei
Listed Tue, 1 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $220,000
Kamo, Whangarei
Listed Mon, 31 Mar
 
photo
To be auctioned
Regent, Whangarei
Listed Mon, 31 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $855,000
Parua Bay, Whangarei
Listed Sat, 29 Mar
 
photo
$399 per week
Riverside, Whangarei
Listed Fri, 28 Mar
 
photo
To be auctioned
Tikipunga, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 27 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Kensington, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 27 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Glenbervie, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 27 Mar
 
photo
To be auctioned
Raumanga, Whangarei
Listed Wed, 26 Mar
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping