Leaders Real Estate - Porirua

Commercial Property (3)
 
Residential (54)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
57 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Enquiries over $193,000
Porirua, Porirua
Listed Fri, 17 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Titahi Bay, Porirua
Listed Thu, 16 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $225,000
Whitby, Porirua
Listed Mon, 13 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Ascot Park, Porirua
Listed Fri, 10 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $499,000
Tawa, Wellington
Listed Thu, 9 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $439,000
Camborne, Porirua
Listed Thu, 2 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Tawa, Wellington
Listed Thu, 2 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Ascot Park, Porirua
Listed Wed, 1 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $315,000
Tawa, Wellington
Listed Wed, 1 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $335,000
Titahi Bay, Porirua
Listed Wed, 1 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Tawa, Wellington
Listed Tue, 31 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Whitby, Porirua
Listed Mon, 30 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $209,000
Porirua, Porirua
Listed Thu, 26 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Camborne, Porirua
Listed Wed, 25 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $300,000
Titahi Bay, Porirua
Listed Wed, 25 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $195,000
Porirua, Porirua
Listed Fri, 20 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $350,000
Titahi Bay, Porirua
Listed Mon, 16 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $468,000
Papakowhai, Porirua
Listed Mon, 16 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $365,000
Tawa, Wellington
Listed Thu, 12 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $345,000
Ranui Heights, Porirua
Listed Tue, 10 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Whitby, Porirua
Listed Mon, 9 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $382,000
Tawa, Wellington
Listed Wed, 4 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $295,000
Elsdon, Porirua
Listed Tue, 3 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $280,000
Porirua, Porirua
Listed Tue, 3 Mar
 

Page: 1    3  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping