Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Birkenhead

Residential (26)
 
  
  and email me their latest listings
26 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
To be auctioned
Hillcrest, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 25 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 25 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Hillcrest, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 25 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 20 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Northcote, North Shore City
Listed Wed, 19 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Northcote, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Silverdale, Rodney
Listed Mon, 17 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $609,000
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Northcote, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Glenfield, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Glenfield, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Northcote, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Hillcrest, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Hillcrest, North Shore City
Listed Mon, 10 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 6 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Hillcrest, North Shore City
Listed Wed, 29 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Birkdale, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 21 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Dairy Flat, Rodney
Listed Fri, 5 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $619,000
Birkdale, North Shore City
Listed Wed, 27 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $635,000
Birkdale, North Shore City
Listed Wed, 27 Aug
 

Page: 1    Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping