Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Birkenhead

Residential (19)
 
  
  and email me their latest listings
19 gallery listings (0 mapped), showing 1 to 19
photo
To be auctioned
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 15 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Arkles Bay, Rodney
Listed Mon, 14 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 8 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Henderson, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 4 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $555,000
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Wed, 2 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Wed, 2 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Northcote Point, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 1 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 1 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Chatswood, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 1 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $689,000
Glenfield, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 27 Mar
 
photo
To be auctioned
Glenfield, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 25 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $900,000
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 18 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $665,000
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 11 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $529,000
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 6 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $659,000
Albany, North Shore City
Listed Mon, 3 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Hillcrest, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 24 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Long Bay, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 2 Jul
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Thu, 13 Nov
 

 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping