Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Birkenhead

Commercial Property (1)
 
Residential (22)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
23 listings, showing 1 to 23
Super Feature listings
photo
To be auctioned
Totara Vale, North Shore City
Listed yesterday
 
photo
To be auctioned
Torbay, North Shore City
Listed yesterday
 
photo
To be auctioned
Totara Vale, North Shore City
Listed Fri, 24 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Sunnynook, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 23 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Totara Vale, North Shore City
Listed Fri, 17 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 16 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkdale, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Fri, 10 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Glenfield, North Shore City
Listed Fri, 10 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkdale, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 9 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 9 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Milford, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 9 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 7 Apr
 
photo
For sale by tender
City Centre, Auckland City
Listed Thu, 2 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $665,000
Beach Haven, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 31 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Westgate, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 20 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $990,000
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Sat, 28 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $899,000
Birkenhead, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 3 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Hillcrest, North Shore City
Listed Thu, 24 Oct
 

 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping