Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura

Rural (6)
 
Residential (39)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
45 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Asking price $415,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed yesterday
 
photo
Asking price $355,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed yesterday
 
photo
Asking price $589,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Mon, 14 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $1,295,000
Glenbrook, Franklin
Listed Wed, 9 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $439,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 27 Jun
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Wed, 11 Jun
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Karaka, Franklin
Listed Thu, 15 May
 
photo
Asking price $838,000
Flat Bush, Manukau City
Listed Wed, 30 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Takanini, Papakura
Listed Wed, 30 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $639,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 29 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Pukekohe, Franklin
Listed Fri, 25 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $350,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Thu, 24 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $350,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Thu, 24 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $2,250,000
Karaka, Franklin
Listed Wed, 23 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $2,500,000
Pukekohe East, Franklin
Listed Tue, 22 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $589,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $750,000
Karaka, Franklin
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $589,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $340,000
Glenbrook, Franklin
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Port Waikato, Franklin
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 8 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $370,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 4 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $1,750,000
Karaka, Franklin
Listed Fri, 4 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $375,000
Onehunga, Auckland City
Listed Wed, 26 Mar
 

Page: 1    Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping