Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura

Residential (27)
 
Rural (3)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
30 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Price by negotiation
Ramarama, Franklin
Listed today
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Clendon Park, Manukau City
Listed Thu, 26 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $389,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Wed, 25 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $320,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 24 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $429,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Sat, 21 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $427,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 17 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 17 Mar
 
photo
To be auctioned
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 17 Mar
 
photo
To be auctioned
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Sat, 14 Mar
 
photo
To be auctioned
Red Hill, Papakura
Listed Fri, 13 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Buckland, Franklin
Listed Wed, 11 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $349,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 6 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $445,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 3 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Patumahoe, Franklin
Listed Wed, 25 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Patumahoe, Franklin
Listed Sat, 21 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Waiau Pa, Franklin
Listed Mon, 16 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
Listed Tue, 10 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $669,000
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
Listed Thu, 5 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $699,000
Takanini, Papakura
Listed Thu, 15 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Karaka, Franklin
Listed Wed, 3 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $495,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 21 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Clevedon, Manukau City
Listed Tue, 14 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $1,500,000
Rangiriri, Waikato
Listed Thu, 25 Sep
 

Page: 1    Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping