Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura

Residential (29)
 
Rural (5)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
34 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Wed, 17 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $469,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Sat, 13 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Mangere, Manukau City
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $419,000
Otara, Manukau City
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
 
photo
To be auctioned
New Lynn, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Karaka, Franklin
Listed Wed, 3 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $1,400,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Wed, 3 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $495,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 21 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Thu, 20 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $689,000
Takanini, Papakura
Listed Sat, 25 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Ararimu, Franklin
Listed Mon, 20 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $365,000
Drury, Papakura
Listed Sat, 18 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Waiau Pa, Franklin
Listed Wed, 15 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Clevedon, Manukau City
Listed Tue, 14 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Glenbrook, Franklin
Listed Wed, 8 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $1,500,000
Rangiriri, Waikato
Listed Thu, 25 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $989,000
Pukekohe East, Franklin
Listed Wed, 27 Aug
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 29 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $350,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Thu, 24 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $340,000
Glenbrook, Franklin
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $349,000
Port Waikato, Franklin
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $346,000
Onehunga, Auckland City
Listed Wed, 26 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $550,000
Onewhero, Franklin
Listed Sat, 8 Mar
 

Page: 1    Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping