Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura

Residential (24)
 
Rural (4)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
28 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
To be auctioned
Papakura, Papakura
Listed yesterday
 
photo
To be auctioned
Conifer Grove, Papakura
Listed Tue, 20 Jan
 
photo
To be auctioned
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 20 Jan
 
photo
To be auctioned
Takanini, Papakura
Listed Fri, 16 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $699,000
Takanini, Papakura
Listed Thu, 15 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $440,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $369,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Mon, 5 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Karaka, Franklin
Listed Wed, 3 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $1,400,000
Drury, Papakura
Listed Wed, 3 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $495,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 21 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $719,000
Takanini, Papakura
Listed Sat, 25 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Clevedon, Manukau City
Listed Tue, 14 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $759,000
Glenbrook, Franklin
Listed Wed, 8 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $1,500,000
Rangiriri, Waikato
Listed Thu, 25 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $989,000
Pukekohe East, Franklin
Listed Wed, 27 Aug
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Tue, 29 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $350,000
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Thu, 24 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $320,000
Glenbrook, Franklin
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $349,000
Port Waikato, Franklin
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $346,000
Onehunga, Auckland City
Listed Wed, 26 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Pukekohe, Franklin
Listed Wed, 12 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $1,900,000
Pukekohe, Franklin
Listed Wed, 12 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Karaka, Franklin
Listed Wed, 4 Dec
 

Page: 1    Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping