Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ West Harbour

Commercial Property (2)
 
Residential (47)
 
Rural (2)
 
  and email me their latest listings
51 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Price by negotiation
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 11 Dec
 
photo
To be auctioned
Massey, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 4 Dec
 
photo
To be auctioned
Hobsonville, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 28 Nov
 
photo
To be auctioned
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 28 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $659,000
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Massey, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 13 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Massey, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 30 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $859,000
Birkdale, North Shore City
Listed Wed, 29 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Henderson, Waitakere City
Listed Mon, 27 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $1,295,000
Henderson Valley, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 8 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 24 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $998,000
Kamo, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 24 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Kumeu, Rodney
Listed Wed, 23 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $1,980,000
Waiuku, Franklin
Listed Sat, 19 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Westgate, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 12 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Westgate, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 12 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Hobsonville, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 4 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $369,000
Huapai, Rodney
Listed Wed, 15 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 11 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 24 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $459,000
Greenhithe, North Shore City
Listed Sat, 7 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $329,000
Henderson, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 23 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Papakura, Papakura
Listed Fri, 22 Nov
 

Page: 1    3  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping