Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ West Harbour

Commercial Property (2)
 
Rural (5)
 
Residential (86)
 
  and email me their latest listings
93 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
To be auctioned
Red Beach, Rodney
Listed today
 
photo
To be auctioned
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 19 Aug
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 12 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $675,999
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 9 Aug
 
photo
For sale by tender
Hobsonville, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 9 Aug
 
photo
To be auctioned
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 8 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $712,000
Westgate, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 6 Aug
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $689,000
Totara Vale, North Shore City
Listed Tue, 29 Jul
 
photo
To be auctioned
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 23 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $439,000
Ranui, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 15 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $579,000
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 2 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $659,000
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 1 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $799,000
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 18 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $990,000
Waimauku, Rodney
Listed Tue, 17 Jun
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 30 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Mon, 28 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $998,000
Kamo, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 24 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Kumeu, Rodney
Listed Wed, 23 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $1,980,000
Waiuku, Franklin
Listed Sat, 19 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $399,000
Huapai, Rodney
Listed Tue, 15 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $399,000
Huapai, Rodney
Listed Tue, 15 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Westgate, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 12 Apr
 

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping