Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ West Harbour

Residential (54)
 
  
  and email me their latest listings
54 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
To be auctioned
Forrest Hill, North Shore City
Listed yesterday
 
photo
To be auctioned
Greenlane, Auckland City
Listed Sat, 25 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 23 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Flat Bush, Manukau City
Listed Thu, 23 Apr
 
photo
For sale by tender
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 22 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 18 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Henderson, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 17 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Coatesville, Rodney
Listed Fri, 17 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 16 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Waimauku, Rodney
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Mon, 13 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Sun, 12 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 10 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Henderson, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 10 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 7 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Kumeu, Rodney
Listed Fri, 3 Apr
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 2 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $1,900,000
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 27 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Massey, Waitakere City
Listed Sun, 22 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Huapai, Rodney
Listed Fri, 20 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 3 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Hobsonville, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 28 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Huapai, Rodney
Listed Sat, 28 Feb
 

Page: 1    3  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping