Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ West Harbour

Commercial Property (2)
 
Residential (59)
 
Rural (2)
 
  and email me their latest listings
63 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
To be auctioned
Massey, Waitakere City
Listed yesterday
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 21 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $495,000
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 15 Oct
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 2 Oct
 
photo
To be auctioned
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 1 Oct
 
photo
To be auctioned
Glendene, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 1 Oct
 
photo
To be auctioned
Glendene, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 30 Sep
 
photo
For sale by tender
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 24 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $729,000
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Sun, 14 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $499,000
Massey, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 11 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $539,000
Henderson, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 4 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $629,995
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 9 Aug
 
photo
Price by negotiation
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $649,000
Henderson, Waitakere City
Listed Fri, 9 May
 
photo
Asking price $998,000
Kamo, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 24 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Kumeu, Rodney
Listed Wed, 23 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $1,980,000
Waiuku, Franklin
Listed Sat, 19 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Westgate, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 12 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Westgate, Waitakere City
Listed Sat, 12 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Huapai, Rodney
Listed Fri, 28 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $850,000
Eden Terrace, Auckland City
Listed Wed, 26 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $899,000
West Harbour, Waitakere City
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Hobsonville, Waitakere City
Listed Tue, 4 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $369,000
Huapai, Rodney
Listed Wed, 15 Jan
 

Page: 1    3  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping