Edge Realty Limited

Commercial Property (14)
 
Residential (9)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
23 listings, showing 1 to 23
photo
Asking price $579,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 31 May
 
photo
Asking price $245,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 5 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $189,000
Edgecumbe, Whakatane
Listed Wed, 22 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $219,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Tue, 26 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $229,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 23 Nov
 
photo
$16,740 per annum
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 12 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $468,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Thu, 19 Sep
 
photo
$70,000 per annum
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Thu, 22 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $97,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 11 May
 
photo
Asking price $145,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Fri, 15 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $340,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 2 Feb
 
photo
$36,000 per annum
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 15 Dec
 
photo
$47,208 per annum
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Tue, 18 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $820,000
Ohope, Whakatane
Listed Tue, 26 Jun
 
photo
$30,000 per annum
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 23 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $155,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 5 May
 
photo
Asking price $152,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Thu, 3 May
 
photo
Asking price $998,000
Coastlands, Whakatane
Listed Thu, 3 May
 
photo
Asking price $145,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Thu, 3 May
 
photo
$88,000 per annum
Coastlands, Whakatane
Listed Sat, 28 Apr
 
photo
$50,000 per annum
Coastlands, Whakatane
Listed Thu, 5 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $285,000
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Thu, 5 Apr
 
photo
$22,114 per annum
Whakatane, Whakatane
Listed Thu, 10 Dec
 

 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping