RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ GVM Ltd

Residential (12)
 
Lifestyle property (1)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
13 gallery listings, showing 1 to 13
photo
Enquiries over $995,000
Onaero, New Plymouth
Listed Mon, 14 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Brooklands, New Plymouth
Listed Fri, 11 Apr
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Fitzroy, New Plymouth
Listed Fri, 11 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $785,000
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 8 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $629,000
Highlands Park, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 3 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $220,000
Westown, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 3 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $225,000
Frankleigh Park, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 1 Apr
 
photo
Enquiries over $255,000
Westown, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 27 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $340,000
Highlands Park, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Oakura, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $495,000
Frankleigh Park, New Plymouth
Listed Mon, 3 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Hurworth, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 30 Jan
 
photo
Enquiries over $1,500,000
Omata, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 31 Jul
 

 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping