RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ GVM Ltd

Residential (28)
 
  
  and email me their latest listings
28 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Price by negotiation
Merrilands, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 26 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $449,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 25 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 24 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 24 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $589,000
Brooklands, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 18 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $380,000
Merrilands, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 17 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $450,000
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Fri, 13 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Moturoa, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 10 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $150,000
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Mon, 9 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $795,000
Hurworth, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 5 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 3 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $239,000
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Listed Mon, 2 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Vogeltown, New Plymouth
Listed Fri, 30 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Enquiries over $299,000
Westown, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $110,000
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $109,000
Spotswood, New Plymouth
Listed Mon, 15 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Welbourn, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 11 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Moturoa, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Mon, 10 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Lynmouth, New Plymouth
Listed Mon, 20 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Oakura, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 8 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Listed Sat, 30 Aug
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Wed, 27 Aug
 

Page: 1    Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping