RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ GVM Ltd

Residential (32)
 
  
  and email me their latest listings
32 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Enquiries over $265,000
Vogeltown, New Plymouth
Listed yesterday
 
photo
Enquiries over $559,000
Glen Avon, New Plymouth
Listed yesterday
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Thu, 26 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Frankleigh Park, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 18 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $385,000
Merrilands, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 17 Mar
 
photo
Enquiries over $509,000
Vogeltown, New Plymouth
Listed Fri, 13 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $198,000
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Wed, 4 Mar
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Hurdon, New Plymouth
Listed Mon, 2 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $445,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 25 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 24 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $565,000
Brooklands, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 18 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $380,000
Merrilands, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 17 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $649,000
Moturoa, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 10 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $150,000
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Mon, 9 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $795,000
Hurworth, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 5 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 3 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Vogeltown, New Plymouth
Listed Fri, 30 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Enquiries over $299,000
Westown, New Plymouth
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Spotswood, New Plymouth
Listed Mon, 15 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Welbourn, New Plymouth
Listed Thu, 11 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Moturoa, New Plymouth
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Opunake, South Taranaki
Listed Mon, 10 Nov
 

Page: 1    Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping