Harcourts Doubtless Bay

Residential (95)
 
Rural (1)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
96 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Enquiries over $99,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Wed, 25 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $39,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Wed, 25 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $229,000
Hihi, Far North
Listed Sun, 8 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $167,000
Fairburn, Far North
Listed Tue, 3 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $249,000
Coopers Beach, Far North
Listed Sat, 28 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $680,000
Kaingaroa, Far North
Listed Fri, 20 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $1,990,000
Taipa, Far North
Listed Fri, 20 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $385,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Wed, 18 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $175,000
Mangonui, Far North
Listed Wed, 18 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $399,000
Cable Bay, Far North
Listed Sat, 14 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $549,000
Mangonui, Far North
Listed Sat, 24 Jan
 
photo
Enquiries over $299,000
Mangonui, Far North
Listed Wed, 21 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $330,000
Fairburn, Far North
Listed Tue, 20 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $99,000
Coopers Beach, Far North
Listed Wed, 14 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $149,000
Cable Bay, Far North
Listed Sat, 20 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $149,000
Cable Bay, Far North
Listed Sat, 20 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $1,250,000
Mangonui, Far North
Listed Tue, 16 Dec
 
photo
Enquiries over $399,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Thu, 4 Dec
 
photo
Enquiries over $299,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Sat, 29 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $220,000
Taipa, Far North
Listed Thu, 27 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $199,000
Taipa, Far North
Listed Sat, 22 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $349,000
Mangonui, Far North
Listed Fri, 21 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $220,000
Taipa, Far North
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $180,000
Mangonui, Far North
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
 

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping