Harcourts Doubtless Bay

Residential (94)
 
  
  and email me their latest listings
94 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Enquiries over $1,300,000
Awanui, Far North
Listed Tue, 28 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $125,000
Coopers Beach, Far North
Listed Tue, 28 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $595,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Tue, 28 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $129,000
Kaingaroa, Far North
Listed Tue, 28 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $549,000
Cable Bay, Far North
Listed Tue, 28 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $125,000
Coopers Beach, Far North
Listed Tue, 28 Oct
 
photo
Enquiries over $349,000
Taipa, Far North
Listed Mon, 20 Oct
 
photo
Enquiries over $249,000
Coopers Beach, Far North
Listed Wed, 1 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $26,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Tue, 16 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $575,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Tue, 16 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $195,000
Mangonui, Far North
Listed Wed, 10 Sep
 
photo
Enquiries over $599,000
Coopers Beach, Far North
Listed Tue, 26 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $550,000
Ahipara, Far North
Listed Wed, 13 Aug
 
photo
Enquiries over $349,000
Cable Bay, Far North
Listed Sat, 9 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $89,000
Taipa, Far North
Listed Sat, 26 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $99,000
Taipa, Far North
Listed Sat, 26 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $339,000
Peria, Far North
Listed Thu, 24 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $299,000
Peria, Far North
Listed Mon, 14 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $499,000
Taipa, Far North
Listed Mon, 14 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $560,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Mon, 30 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $249,000
Kaitaia, Far North
Listed Sat, 28 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $690,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Sat, 28 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $399,000
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
Listed Wed, 25 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $349,500
Kaingaroa, Far North
Listed Wed, 25 Jun
 

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping