New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our US warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-10 working days.

Mouse Scouts: Camp Out

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9780385756082
Author(s): Sarah Dillard
Format: Paperback
Year: 2016
Publisher: Yearling Books
Dimensions: 140 x 0 x 178 (w x l x h)
Pages: 144
Pages: 7-10
Series: Mouse Scouts

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
Badges are better when you earn them together! The Mouse Scouts are ready to earn a new badge . . . but can they make it in the wild without their fearless leader? The Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their Camp Out badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. Violet can t bear the thought of leaving her comfy bed behind, while everything about the great outdoors seems to make Junebug sneeze. But when Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader? Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook these darling stories about the smallest Scouts with the biggest hearts are just right for fans of Ivy and Bean. Strong characters plus lots of laughs make this a welcome series for new readers. Kirkus Reviews'

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries;
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit