This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

The Good Dinosaur DK Publishing NEW Free Shipping Brand new item

  • Price: $14.49 per item
  • Closed: Fri 28 Apr 2017, 8:30 pm
Listing #: 1307902081
Advertisement
This is a The Nile store listing - View store
This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our US warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-10 working days.

The Good Dinosaur

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781465415714
Author(s): DK Publishing
Format: Paperback
Year: 2015
Publisher: DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley)
Dimensions: 215 x 2 x 280 (w x l x h)
Pages: 16
Pages: 5-9
Series: Ultimate Sticker Books

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
The Good Dinosaur: Ultimate Sticker Book is the perfect partner to DisneyPixar's exciting new adventure movie,The Good Dinosaur, where dinosaurs still roam the planet! Including colourful and reusable stickers of all the memorable characters, The Good Dinosaur: Ultimate Sticker Book also covers the key locations and iconic moments you won't want to forget. Perfect for fans of The Good Dinosaur who want to take a bit of the movie home with them to enjoy again and again.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries;

Shipping details

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card
  • NZ bank deposit

Closed: Fri 28 Apr, 8:30 pm.

Page Views
0002