This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

Deception C.J. Redwine NEW Free Shipping Brand new item

  • Price: $20.99 per item
  • Closed: Fri 28 Apr 2017, 5:30 pm
Listing #: 1308314498
Advertisement
This is a The Nile store listing - View store
This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our US warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-10 working days.

Deception

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9780062117212
Author(s): C.J. Redwine
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Dimensions: 134 x 209 x 30 (w x l x h)
Pages: 496
Pages: 12-17

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Annotation:
An atmospheric and action-packed post-apocalyptic fantasy ideal for fans of "Graceling, " this sequel to "Defiance" puts Rachel and Logan on a collision course with their greatest enemy while testing their love for each other.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries;

Shipping details

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card
  • NZ bank deposit

Closed: Fri 28 Apr, 5:30 pm.

Page Views
0001