New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Should You be a River
Author: Ed Young

ISBN: 9780316230896
Format: Hardcover
Number Of Pages: 40
Published: 26 May 2015
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 25.5 x 25.5 x 0.9
A personally-inspired celebration of unconditional love in the vein of Guess How Much I Love You and The Runaway Bunny from a Caldecott Medal-winning artist

A book to treasure from Caldecott Medal winning illustrator Ed Young.

How may ways can you think of to say "I love you"?

This personally-inspired poem by an award-winning author and artist celebrates the trials and triumphs of unconditional love.

Using an innovative mix of cut paper, photographs, and calligraphy, Should You Be a River takes the reader on a breathtaking journey and honors the universal statement:

Should you need me, I will be there.

This book is a gift to treasure and share with all loved ones--young and old alike.

About the Author

Ed Young is the illustrator of more than eighty books for children, including the Caldecott Medal--winning Lon Po Po, and the New York Times bestseller Wabi Sabi by Mark Reibstein, and Nighttime Ninja by Barbara D...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options