New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Scarlett Epstein Hates it Here
Author: Anna Breslaw

ISBN: 9781595148353
Format: Hardcover
Number Of Pages: 288
Published: 1 July 2016
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 21.6 x 14.7 x 2.8
Cross Veronica Mars with MTV's Daria, and you ll get Scarlett Epstein, the snarky, judgmental, and often hilarious star ofScarlett Epstein Hates It Here, a witty and heartwarming novel that s perfect for fans of David Arnold sMosquitolandand Kody Keplinger sThe Duff. "Absolutely delightful, the kind of book you'll be reading for an hour before you realize you've been grinning the whole time." Buzzfeed"A sparkling, unabashedly feminist debut." Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review"Rainbow Rowell s Fangirl meets Harriet the Spy in this coming-of-age tale filled with emotional resonance." Meet Scarlett Epstein, BNF (Big Name Fan) in her online community of fanfiction writers, world-class nobody at Melville High. Her best (read: only) IRL friends are Avery, a painfully shy and annoyingly attractive bookworm, and Ruth, her pot-smoking, possibly insane seventy-three-year-old neighbor. When Scarlett s beloved TV show is canceled and her longtime crush, Gideon,...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options