New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The Case of the Exploding Loo
Author: Rachel Hamilton

Product Details:
ISBN: 9781471121319
Format: Paperback
Pages: 256
Dims (mm): 130 x 198
Pub Date: 22-05-14
Pub Country: United Kingdom
Condition: NEW

Bogs, brains and bonkersness make this the perfect read for fans of David Walliams, Simon Mayo and Liz Pichon. Quirky twelve-year-old Noelle Hawkins may be the brightest student in her class, but even she is completely miffed to explain how her dad, wacky scientist Brian, Big Brain Hawkins, spontaneously combusted while sitting in a portaloo. It's true that he was working on a new top secret Brain Ray machine and was on the point of a great break-through ...could this have had something to do with it? Know-All is sure all is not as it seems. With the help of her grumpy sister, Holly, she is determined to find out what really happened to her dad! The ideal read for anyone who loves a mystery (in a toilet)' Sunday Express

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit