New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Starry Nights
Author: Daisy Whitney

Product Details:
ISBN: 9781619634367
Format: Paperback / softback
Pages: 275
Dims (mm): 137 x 208
Pub Date: 01-10-14
Pub Country: United States
Condition: NEW

Seventeen-year-old Julien is a romantic-he loves spending his free time at the museum musing over the great works of the Impressionists. But one night, Julien sees something strange-a peach falls out of a Cezanne and Degas ballerinas dance across the floor. The art reacting to a curse set by Renoir-a curse that trapped a beautiful muse, Clio, in his painting forever. Julien has a chance to free Clio . . . but love is a curse in its own right. Because Julien has fallen for Clio and to save the world's greatest art, Julian must give up the greatest love he's ever known. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Gayle Forman, this romantic, suspenseful, and sophisticated novel will enthrall as masterfully as the paintings it features.

*** PLEASE NOTE - This item is shipped from our Australian branch, please allow 6-9 days for delivery ***
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit