New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

The Burning
Author: Will Peterson

ISBN: 9781406307108
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 480
Published: 2 March 2009
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.4 x 12.8 x 3.6
The dramatic second installment of the Triskellion trilogy is finally here in this gripping new adventure!

After their harrowing escape from the sinister village of Triskellion, twins Rachel and Adam had hoped their troubles were over. Instead, betrayed by the one person they believed they could trust, they fall into the hands of the mysterious Project Hope. And when Rachel makes a shocking discovery in a secret autopsy suite, she realises they need to get out -- and fast!
An inventive cross between The X-Files and The Da Vinci Code, Triskellion is a pacy, suspenseful read that is sure to appeal to fans of Darren Shan, Anthony Horowitz and Garth Nix. About The Author

Will Peterson is the pseudonym of Mark Billingham and Peter Cocks. Mark is the award-winning author of the bestselling Tom Thorne crime novels, including Sleepyhead, Scaredy Cat and Lazybones, while Peter is a popular children's TV writer and performer.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options