New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Friends Forever!
Author: Ashley Birch

ISBN: 9781405255295
Format: Sticker Book 
Number Of Pages: 119
Published: 28 May 2011
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.2 x 1.0
Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Friends Forever! When Olly, Hannah and Aidan arrive at Magic Farm, they find the Hayseed scarecrows in a panic. They must finish planting before it rains, but the Little Rotters have frightened Star, the magical zebra who was going to help them.

Luckily Olly has a plan! And they are all in for a sweet surprise when the seeds start to grow. The fourth book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster.

These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

About the Author

Ashley Birch lived on a farm as a child and loved learning about - and playing with - the animals. Sadly there were no magical scarecrows to befriend though! This is Ashley's first series of books for children.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options