New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail
Author: Herman Parish

Product Details:
ISBN: 9780062334046
Format: Paperback
Pages: 160
Dims (mm): 130 x 194
Pub Date: 13-08-15
Pub Country: United States
Condition: NEW

In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach! Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit