New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Triskellion 3 : The Gathering
Author: Will Peterson

ISBN: 9781406319682
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 378
Published: 1 June 2010
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.4 x 13.0 x 2.7
Third and final instalment in the paranormal adventure trilogy.

Having narrowly escaped the clutches of the Hope Project, Rachel and Adam begin a new life in Australia. Their tranquillity is shattered, however, by the reappearance of Gabriel and the terrifying adventure that they had hoped was over begins again. Hunted by enemies, old and new, their journey to discover the third, and final, Triskellion takes them home to New York, where they finally learn the chilling truth about their ancestry.

Series is an inventive cross between The X-Files and The Da Vinci Code, Triskellion is a pacy, suspenseful read that is sure to appeal to fans of Darren Shan, Anthony Horowitz and Garth Nix. About The Author

Will Peterson is the pseudonym of Mark Billingham and Peter Cocks. Mark is the acclaimed, award-winning author of the bestselling Tom Thorne crime novels, including Sleepyhead, Scaredy Cat and Lazybones, while Peter is a popular children's TV writer and performer. As TV writers, Mark and Peter h...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options