New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

A Taste for Adventure
Author: Adam Frost

ISBN: 9781847156785
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 128
Published: 1 August 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9 x 0.8
Solving crime in record time! Wily Fox is on the case again. Poisonous fish, robot waiters and a turbo surfboard. From the streets of Tokyo to the beaches of Australia, detective Wily Fox is hunting the villain who tried to kill the celebrity host of Megachef. Wily's on a mission to find the culprit before they're in the spotlight for all the wrong reasons...Fun and fast-paced detective stories, perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and The Dragon Detective Agency.

About the Author

Adam Frost writes children's books full of jokes, songs and amazing adventures. When he was young, he enjoyed reading Roald Dahl's novels, Spike Milligan's poems and any comics he could lay his hands on. His first book, Ralph the Magic Rabbit was shortlisted for the Ottakar's Children's Book Prize. His books include the Danny Danger books and The Awesome Book of Awesomeness.

About the Illustrator

Emily Fox graduated from Falmouth University in 2013 with a first class degree in Illustration and has been working as an Illustrator ever since. Her work is colourful and c...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options