New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder
Author: Ruth Fitzgerald

ISBN: 9780349001883
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 12 July 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.9 x 12.9 x 2.2
Join Emily Sparkes for laugh-out-loud observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe! Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries.

'I have read the first Emily Sparkes book and really LOVE it . . . it's lots of fun and a really cool read!' - Cathy Cassidy

Another peek at the endlessly humiliating life of Emily Sparkes! It's school play season, and Emily has landed herself a starring role . . . not. Join her, the Hollywood-star-to-be Chloe Clarke, and the terribly sensible Zuzanna as they blunder their way through the highs and lows of the theatre, daahling.

About the Author

Ruth Fitzgerald grew up in South Wales but has lived most of her life in Suffolk.

She wrote her first story at the age of six and immediately announced she wanted to be a writer. Her teacher immediately told her that being a writer was a hobby and she needed to get a proper job. Ruth tried twenty-three proper jobs before deciding her teacher was wrong.

She lives near Ipswich with her family, a...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options