New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

TimeRiders: City of Shadows
Author: Alex Scarrow

Product Details:
ISBN: 9780141337074
Format: Paperback
Pages: 432
Dims: 129 x 129
Pub Date: 02-08-12
Pub Country: United Kingdom
Condition: NEW

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history...Hunted by cyborg assassins from the future, the "TimeRiders" must abandon New York and go on the run. They escape to Victorian London and the streets where Jack the Ripper roams. But, before they can establish their new base, they make their most shattering discovery yet - and it will change everything...Book six in the bestselling "TimeRiders series" by Alex Scarrow. Victorian London's "Jack the Ripper" get a time-travel makeover! Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes. "TimeRiders" (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore.

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit