New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Honey and Bear Stories
Author: Ursula Dubosarsky

Product Details:
ISBN: 9780143305002
Format: Paperback
Pages: 96
Dims: x
Pub Date: 03-05-10
Pub Country: Australia
Condition: NEW

This beautiful full-colour book is a compilation of Honey and Bear and Special Days with Honey and Bear , reproduced in a B format. The ten short stories are exquisitely illustrated by the talented Ron Brooks, and each capture a small moment in the lives of these animal friends. In Honey and Bear - the hummingbird and the cuddly, rotund bear - Ursula Dubosarsky has created characters that children will love, in the tradition of Winnie the Pooh, and Frog and Toad. The tales are the perfect length for beginner readers to attempt themselves, or to read aloud to younger children.

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit