New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

First There Was Forever
Author: Juliana Romano

Product Details:
ISBN: 9780803741683
Format: Hardback
Pages: 400
Dims (mm): 140 x 210
Pub Date: 05-05-15
Pub Country: United States
Condition: NEW

Lima and Hailey have always been best friends-Lima shy and sensitive, Hailey funny and free-spirited. But now, Hailey is only interested in partying with the popular kids and pursuing Nate, her disinterested crush. As the two drift apart, Lima begins running into Nate on her own. Unexpectedly, they share a soulful connection, and before she even knows what she's feeling, Nate kisses her. And even though she knows it's wrong, Lima only wants more. But when Hailey suddenly looks to repair their broken bond, the secrets begin stacking up. Lima's lies reverberate throughout the school year, and she discovers that if she doesn't find the courage to stop resisting change and speak the truth, she could destroy the very friendship she is trying to save. Perfect for readers of The Summer I Turned Pretty, The Sky is Everywhere, and My Life Next Door, Juliana Romano's expressive debut is an absorbing and bittersweet story about first friendships, first love-and first loss.

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit