New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

Mermaids: Mermaids Visit the Vet
by Warren Celia

ISBN: 9781442521537
PUBLISHER: Pearson Education Australia
FORMAT: Paperback


Take a romp around the barnyard with Gossie and her friends. This charming set includes five unabridged chunky board books and two double-sided puzzle tiles that are just right for the littlest gosling fans. Its all packaged in a beautiful lidded gift box featuring Dunreas sweet, seasonal artwork that is a keepsake in and of itself. Fans of Gossie & Friends will covet this lovely box and the treasures inside! AGES: 0 to 3 AUTHOR: Olivier Dunrea is the creator of beautiful and well-loved children's books. A painter and a sculptor, his work centres around farms, animals, architecture, and folklore. He lives in the tiny in the Catskill Mountains. Colour throughout

- FREE SHIPPING Nationwide (if using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier)

- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse

- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit