New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

Betty Bunny Loves Easter
by Kaplan, Michael B

ISBN: 9780803740617
PUBLISHER: Dial Books for Young Readers
FORMAT: Hardback
PAGES: 32
PUBLICATION DATE: 25.02.2015
DIMENSIONS: 26.2 x 26.2 x 0.8 centimetres

DESCRIPTION:
Nobunny does an Easter egg hunt quite like Betty Bunny! For fans of "Ladybug Girl" and "Fancy Nancy," check out the loveable handful from the creator of Disney s T.V. series "Dog with a Blog." Yes, Betty Bunny "loves" Easter. She loves it so much that she just knows when she grows up, she will be the Easter Bunny. So it comes as quite a shock when she learns that her brothers and sister have been helping her in the egg hunt every year. Determined to find eggs on her own, this time, Betty Bunny also finds out a thing or two about the satisfaction of accomplishment. Going it alone, Betty Bunny strikes again in the latest in her series, a funny Easter tale of independence."

- Orders after Monday 12th cannot be guaranteed for Christmas
- Dispatch warehouse is closed from 12pm 23rd Dec - Friday 6th Jan
- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit