New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Eliza Rose
Author: Lucy Worsley

ISBN: 9781408869437
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 368
Published: 27 April 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.4 x 12.2 x 2.4
Description:
The debut children's book from beloved television historian, Lucy Worsley. Exploring the story of Katherine Howard and life at Henry VIII's court, this is perfect for fans of Hetty Feather

The exquisite debut children's novel from popular television historian Lucy Worsley.

Eliza Camperdowne has always known that her fate is to marry a rich man. As the single heiress to her old but impoverished family, this is the only way she can save their beautiful, crumbling castle of Stoneton.

With her quick wit and dazzling green eyes, Eliza thinks that she has everything under control. But when she becomes a Maid of Honour at the Tudor court of Henry VIII, she finds herself disastrously under-prepared for the treachery and whispers. Eliza doesn't know how to play the games that her glamorous cousin, and rival, Katherine Howard does.

And when Katherine wins the heart of the King and becomes the new Queen, Eliza must sacrifice any chance of real happiness in order to keep a grave secret. One that could put both her and Katherine's lives in jeopardy.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options