New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Betsy the Bunny
Author: Lily Small

ISBN: 9781405268721
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 120
Published: 27 March 2014
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 2.1 x 12.8 x 19.8
Description:
Enter an enchanted world of animal friends!

Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitten.

It's nearly Easter time in Misty Wood! Betsy the Bunny is trying to do her special job, opening the flowers to make the wood look beautiful - but she has terrible hiccups! Maybe an extra-big Easter surprise will help her to get rid of them ...The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood are perfect books for girls aged 5-7.

They will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical kittens, puppies, bunnies and more.

Have you collected all of the Fairy Animals? Bella the Bunny; Betsy the Bunny; Chloe the Kitten; Daisy the Deer; Hailey the Hedgehog; Katie the Kitten; Mia the Mouse; Paddy the Puppy; Paige the Pony; Polly the Puppy; Poppy the Pony; and, Sophie the Squirrel.



About the Author

Lily Small grew up on the outskirts of a wood in Southern England. The eldest of four children, she would often keep her younger brother and sisters entertained with imagin...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options