New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Nogbad Comes Back
Author: Oliver Postgate

ISBN: 9781405281553
Format: Hardcover
Number Of Pages: 48
Published: 30 June 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 15.5 x 11.0 x 1.0
Description:
Exquisite new hardback editions of the classic Noggin the Nog books about a friendly Viking, based on the beloved BBC series created by Oliver Postgate and BAFTA-award winning Peter Firmin, creators of The Clangers, Bagpuss and Ivor the Engine. Noggin's wicked uncle, Nogbad the Bad, has returned from exile to enter the famous animal and vegetable show. But has he really learned how to be good? It is perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to be a Viking, Noggin the Nogpairs Peter Firmin's charming and colourful illustrations with Oliver Postgate's inimitable storytelling to create the ideal books for newly independent readers. Peter Firmin partnered with Oliver Postgate to found Smallfilms in 1959 and together they went on to produce some of the BBC's best-loved television shows for children including Ivor the Engine, Noggin the Nog, Bagpuss and The Clangers - which recently returned to screens in the US and UK, narrated by William Shatner and Michael Palin. It collects more classic Noggin books: Noggin and the Whale, Noggin the King and Noggin and the Dragon.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options