This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

Fairy Animals of Misty Wood By Lily Small Brand new item

NEW - FREE SHIPPING

  • Price: $14.90
  • Closed: Sat 22 Apr 2017, 7:28 am
Listing #: 1303635333
Advertisement
This is a Booktopia store listing - View store
Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Fairy Animals of Misty Wood
Author: Lily Small

ISBN: 9781405275095
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 144
Published: 1 November 2014
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 17.9 x 12.1 x 0.3
Description:
Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live. Each book contains a story and fun Misty Wood activities. In book 10, it's summertime in Misty Wood. Katie the Kitten loves playing on the sunny hills and meadows. But when it comes to having fun in Moonshine Pond, Katie isn't so happy.

She's scared of water! Can Katie's friends help her to get over her fear in time to enjoy the fun? Girls will fall in love with the gorgeous animal characters - kittens, puppies, bunnies and more - in a magical woodland setting. It is perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom, Magic Kitten and Enid Blyton.

About the Author

Lily Small grew up on the outskirts of a wood in Southern England. The eldest of four children, she would often keep her younger brother and sisters entertained with imaginary tales of the creatures that lived in the woods and the adventures they would get up to when humans weren't around. The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood stories contain some of these original i...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.

Shipping details

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card

Closed: Sat 22 Apr, 7:28 am.

Page Views
0004