This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

The Find-Outers By Enid Blyton Paperback Brand new item

NEW - FREE SHIPPING

  • Price: $17.95
  • Closed: Sun 23 Apr 2017, 12:52 am
Listing #: 1304208948
Advertisement
This is a Booktopia store listing - View store
Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

The Find-Outers
Author: Enid Blyton

ISBN: 9781444930887
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 256
Published: 11 October 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9 x 2.0
Description:
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.



Buster has sniffed out a new case for the Find-Outers! The Lorenzos of Tally-Ho cottage have disappeared along with a priceless painting, but they've left behind their treasured poodle. It's up to Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets to track down the Lorenzos and the missing painting...



First published in 1954, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

About the Author

Enid Blyton was born in East Dulwich, South London, in 1897. She wrote over six hundred books in her lifetime, including many of the 20th century's most popular children's series. Some of her best-known works include the Famous Five, the Secret Seven, Malory Towers, The Magic Faraway Tree, The Wishing Chair and Noddy. Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers and is consistently voted a children's favourite in reader polls.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.

Shipping details

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card

Closed: Sun 23 Apr, 12:52 am.

Page Views
0001