This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

The Case of the Exploding Brains By Rachel Hamil Brand new item

NEW - FREE SHIPPING

  • Price: $19.95
  • Closed: Sun 23 Apr 2017, 3:16 am
Listing #: 1304250345
Advertisement
This is a Booktopia store listing - View store
Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

The Case of the Exploding Brains
Author: Rachel Hamilton

ISBN: 9781471121333
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 256
Published: 1 March 2015
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0 x 1.6
Description:
Science, silliness and super-villains make this a perfect read for fans of David Walliams, Simon Mayo and Liz Pichon.

Noelle "Know-All" Hawkins has another case on her hands.Her famous scientist dad - Professor Brian "Big Brain" Hawkins - is in prison as a result of his portaloo mishaps. A trip to the Science Museum results in an international mystery involving the moon, some mindreading, and an awful lot of grumpy people. But how are they all connected?

Noelle, Holly and Porter are on the case. Will they piece together the crazy clues in time to save the planet? And why is Dad walking round prison with a blanket on his head? Rachel Hamilton does it again in this laugh-out-loud detective story for both boys and girls.

About the Author

Rachel Hamilton has studied at Oxford and Cambridge and has put her education to good use working in an ad agency, a comprehensive school, a building site and a men's prison. The case of the Exploding Loo is her first novel.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.

Shipping details

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card

Closed: Sun 23 Apr, 3:16 am.