This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

Ghosts of the Forest By Steve Backshall Brand new item

NEW - FREE SHIPPING

  • Price: $19.35 per item
  • Closed: Sun 23 Apr 2017, 5:07 pm
Listing #: 1304566493
Advertisement
This is a Booktopia store listing - View store
Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Ghosts of the Forest
Author: Steve Backshall

ISBN: 9781444009644
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 224
Published: 8 July 2014
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 12.9 x 2.0
Description:
Gripping adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson.

This is the second adventure in the Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and dramatic locations.

Saker and Sinter have split up. Sinter is nursing in the shanties of Ho Chi Minh city. Saker is with the peace-loving Penan helping them protect the orang utans and save their own forest homes, as unscrupulous loggers wreak destruction. But they are being watched. And hunted. The Prophet has not forgiven their betrayal. Escaping the Clan takes Saker and Sinter on a deadly, dangerous journey through Vietnam, over the South China Sea back to Borneo. Deep in the jungle, they're reunited on their most daredevil and audacious mission yet, to save the endangered orang utans before they become ghosts of the forest. Beware the wooden bullet.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.

Shipping details

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card

Closed: Sun 23 Apr, 5:07 pm.

Page Views
0001