This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

A Study in Charlotte By Brittany Cavallaro Brand new item

NEW - FREE SHIPPING

  • Price: $32.25 per item
  • Closed: Mon 24 Apr 2017, 10:11 am
Listing #: 1304994084
Advertisement
This is a Booktopia store listing - View store
Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

A Study in Charlotte
Author: Brittany Cavallaro

ISBN: 9780062398901
Format: Hardcover
Number Of Pages: 336
Published: 1 March 2016
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 21.1 x 14.5 x 3.3
Description:


The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever, thrilling page-turner is sure to appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. 

Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of the most infamous pairs in history. But the Holmes family has always been odd, and Charlotte is no exception. She's inherited Sherlock's volatility and some of his vices-and when Jamie and Charlotte end up at the same Connecticut boarding school, Charlotte makes it clear she's not looking for friends.

But when a student they both have a history with dies under suspicious circumstances, ripped straight from the most terrifying of the Sherlock Holmes stories, Jamie can no longer afford to keep his distance. Danger is mounting and nowhere is safe-and the only people they can trust are each other.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.

Shipping details

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card

Closed: Mon 24 Apr, 10:11 am.

Page Views
0001