This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

The Supernaturalist: The Graphic Novel Brand new item

  • Start price: $25.99
  • No reserve No reserve 
  • Closed: Tue 25 Apr 2017, 12:26 am
Listing #: 1307033315
Advertisement
BRAND NEW
Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

The Supernaturalist: The Graphic Novel
by Eoin Colfer

ISBN: 9780141346748
PUBLISHER: Penguin Books Ltd
FORMAT: Paperback
PAGES: 128
PUBLICATION DATE: 1.11.2012
DIMENSIONS: 226mmX155mmX8mm 312grams

DESCRIPTION:
Satellite City - 'The city of the future,' proclaim the billboards. But if you're an orphan, like Cosmo Hill, you have no future. Sent to the Clarissa Frayne Institute for Parentally Challenged Boys, Cosmo spends his days testing highly dangerous products. The average life span of an orphan in the Institute is fifteen years. Cosmo is fourteen. Finally Cosmo is saved - by the Supernaturalists, a group of teens who share his ability to see Parasites who drain the life from injured and dying humans. But they're not the only ones hunting the Parasites; soon Cosmo and his new friends discover a horrifying secret that will change all their lives forever. A spectacular graphic-novel adaptation of Eoin Colfer's megaselling "The Supernaturalist". Perfect for fans of "Artemis Fowl", "The Matrix", "Bladerunner" with a "Dash of Ghostbusters" thrown in!

- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse
- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
- No returns on wrong items purchased

Shipping details

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card
  • NZ bank deposit
  • N

Closed: Tue 25 Apr, 12:26 am.

Page Views
0002