This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

War of the World Records Brand new item

  • Start price: $25.99
  • No reserve No reserve 
  • Closed: Wed 26 Apr 2017, 6:33 am
Listing #: 1307924955
Advertisement
BRAND NEW
Please allow 5-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

War of the World Records
by Ward, Matthew

ISBN: 9781595146915
PUBLISHER: Razorbill
FORMAT: Hardback
PAGES: 384
PUBLICATION DATE: 28.01.2015
DIMENSIONS: 21 x 15 x 3 centimetres 1.1 pounds

DESCRIPTION:
Discover who will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns mysterious boss, known only as the Treasurer. The young detectives follow the clues through darkened alleyways, dingy nightclubs, and the gothic halls of the World Record Archives, where they unravel the mystery of the Lyon s Curse and the secrets of their fathers shared past. In the end, Arthur must fight to save his family as he struggles to earn his first world record and prove himself worthy of the Whipple name.

- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse
- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
- No returns on wrong items purchased

Shipping details

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card
  • NZ bank deposit

Closed: Wed 26 Apr, 6:33 am.

Page Views
0001