New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

Maggi and Milo Make New Friends
by Brenning, Juli

ISBN: 9780803737761
PUBLISHER: Dial Books for Young Readers

PAGES: 32
PUBLICATION DATE: 3.01.2017
DIMENSIONS: 21.8 x 26.9 x 1.3 centimetres

DESCRIPTION:
Perfect for fans of "Ladybug Girl," this playground adventure about the joy of making new friends continues the story of the plucky girl-and-dog duo from "Maggi and Milo" Maggi is an irrepressible girl with an equally awesome best friend: her dog, Milo. So when Mom suggests a day at the park with other kids, Maggi isn't sure. All she needs is Milo, afer all. But off to the playground they go only to find that no dogs are allowed! Maggi wants to stay behind, but the other kids are having so much fun that . . . she decides to go in. Before long, she has a whole group of new friends, and all of them want to try walking Milo. But first, they have to find a family of rollie-pollies, complete a treasure hunt, and build a pirate ship. When it's time to go, Maggi waves goodbye to her new friends but she knows she's going home with Milo, her best friend of all. With bright, playful, Charles Schulz-style illustrations and a distinctive real-kid voice, this endearing picture book series introduces kids to a sweet girl-and-dog friendship that full of adventure."

- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse
- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
- No returns on wrong items purchased Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit
  • Card payments
    • Pay Now

    Pay Now includes:

    Buyer Protection Learn More