New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

by Dorling Kindersley

ISBN: 9781409387152
PUBLISHER: Dorling Kindersley Publishers Ltd
FORMAT: Hardback

Meet all your favourite characters from "LEGO[registered] Star Wars Episode I". Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the "LEGO Star Wars" characters from "Episode I The Phantom Menace". Watch while your child discovers the "Star Wars" stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original "Star Wars" saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and "Star Wars". Filled with amazing pictures from "LEGO Star Wars Episode I", it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of "DK LEGO Star Wars" books to collect.

- FREE SHIPPING Nationwide (if using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier)

- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse

- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit