New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Peekaboo Wild
Author: Night & Day Studios

ISBN: 9781406370485
Format: Board Book
Number Of Pages: 20
Published: 1 August 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 17.8 x 17.8 x 0.2
An adorable, surprising mix of animals in their habitats will make young readers go wild! A board book based on a popular app.

Illustrated in the same style as the popular app Peekaboo Barn, this board book introduces young readers to five different habitats: savannah, bamboo forest, jungle, the Arctic and the bush. Who lives here? Favourites such as tiger, hippo, crocodile and elephant do, but so do others who may be less familiar, such as pangolin, emu, red panda and puffin. It's a worldwide, wild adventure!

Fans of Peekaboo Barn and Peekaboo Presents (both apps and books!) will go wild for this newest offering based upon Night & Day Studio's Peekaboo Wild app, which tours young readers through different animal habitats around the world. With at least one full-page spread each in the jungle, the bush, the savannah, the Arctic, and the bamboo forest, the book offers little fingers multiple opportunities to lift the flaps and find the adorable critters who live in these environments.

Peekaboo Wild is illustrated in the same art...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options