New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 7-12 business days.

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and will be ordered in for you asap. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

The Big Penguin Party
Author: Christian Jeremies

ISBN: 9781492623342
Format: Hardcover
Number Of Pages: 32
Published: 1 November 2015
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 29.3 x 23.5 x 1.2
Description:
A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where's Waldo-with a fun penguin story line kids will love!

It's Grandma's birthday and all the penguin relatives have gathered for a big costume party. But-uh-oh!-Grandma has misplaced all the accessories she needs for her rainbow costume. Search along with Peter the penguin and Percy the crocodile to help Grandma find her lost items in time for the party!

About the Author

Christian and Fabian Jeremies are brothers who have illustrated a number of books in their native country Germany. This is their first book to be published in the US.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options