New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

Apocalypse Bow Wow
by Proimos, James

ISBN: 9781408854983
PUBLISHER: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
FORMAT: Paperback
PAGES: 224
PUBLICATION DATE: 15.01.2015
DIMENSIONS: 19.8 x 12.9 centimetres 6.4 ounces

DESCRIPTION:
The end is nigh. Apocalypse has dawned. Everyone has gone ...everyone, that is, except for two dogs. Unbeknownst to Brownie and Apollo the world has turned to utter chaos. It is only when dinner time comes and goes, that the pair slowly begin to realise that their owners might be Gone For Good. There's only one option - leave the comfort of their sofa and head into what's left of the world. With only their wits about them, Brownie and Apollo must find a way to survive. It's a dog-eat-dog world now! This hilarious spin on dystopia is perfect for middle graders, dog lovers and those who want to be thoroughly entertained. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and graphic novels, this has been illustrated by the same illustrator of Suzanne Collins' picture book, Year of the Jungle, which was a New York Times Editors' Choice.

- Orders after Monday 12th cannot be guaranteed for Christmas
- Dispatch warehouse is closed from 12pm 23rd Dec - Friday 6th Jan any orders during this time will be dispatched Monday 9th Jan
- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse
- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit