New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

The Cowboy's Christmas Baby

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781402280498
Author(s): Carolyn Brown
Format: Mass Market Paperback
Year: 2013
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Dimensions: 109 x 175 x 23 (w x l x h)
Pages: 352
Series: Cowboys & Brides

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Book 2 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.'Tis the season for...- A pistol-totin' woman who's no angel- A tough cowboy who doesn't believe in miracles- Love that warms the coldest nightsAfter a year in Kuwait, Lucas Allen can't wait to get back to his ranch for Christmas and meet his gorgeous Internet pal in person. When he pulls in, there's Natalie Clark right in his front yard with a pink pistol in her hand and a dead coyote at her feet.Lucas is unfazed. But that a BABY in her arms?Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this charming story of a Texas cowboy military veteran, the woman of his dreams...and the secret baby that binds them together.Cowboys & Brides Series: Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1) The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2) The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3)How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4)Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: 'Carolyn Brown created some handsome, hunkified, HOT cowboys! A fun, enjoyable, four-star-Christmas-to-remember novel.'-The Romance Reviews 'Full of sizzling chemistry and razor-sharp dialogue.'-Night Owl Reviews, Reviewer Top Pick 4 1/2 stars 'Makes me believe in Christmas miracles and long slow kisses under the mistlet
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit