Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

USED
cancelled ex library
good condition
large softcover well bound
photo is of book in plastic wrapping ready to post

Another Stephanie Plum bestseller packed full of JANET EVANOVICH's trademark wit, adventure and comedy. For fans of SIZZLING SIXTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN. Dom Rizzi robbed a bank, stashed the money and did the time. His family couldn't be more proud. Dom happens to be the cousin of Joe Morelli, Stephanie's off-again, on-again boyfriend, so when less than a week after Dom's release from prison, Joe has shadowy figures breaking into his house and dying in his basement, Stephanie finds herself involved in this bank-robbery-gone-bad disaster. With an offer from Ranger of some night work she can't refuse, personal vendettas, hidden treasure and a monkey named Carl, it's not long before Stephanie Plum is embroiled in her most explosive adventure ever!

-------------------------------­---------------------------------­---------------------------------­---------

Payment instructions will be automatically sent to your Trade Me ( Items I won ) upon auction close.

Items are posted Tuesdays & Saturdays following receipt of payment

check our listings for classic novels
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • NZ delivery only$4.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit