New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Late Summer in the Vineyard
Author: Jo Thomas

ISBN: 9781472223722
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 9 August 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 12.9 x 3.1
Hot on the heals of Kindle bestseller THE OYSTER CATCHER and widely-acclaimed follow-up THE OLIVE BRANCH, Jo Thomas's vineyard-set novel is full of heart and perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond.

Escape to south-west France with LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD - the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of THE OYSTER CATCHER and THE OLIVE BRANCH.

Emmy Bridges has landed the opportuWhat could be better than three months working for a winemaker in the rolling vineyards of France? It certainly makes a change from organising office collections to buy gifts for colleagues' weddings and babies. Especially when there won't be one for Emmy any time soon. It's just hard to bring home a man when your sixty-five-year-old dad is up watching Pointless with a Horlicks.

But as Emmy copes with ambitious co-workers and amorous advances, she will realise that the very best - and most unexpected - things happen when you trust your instincts. It's time to let go of the past, and finally start living.

About the Author

Jo Thom...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options