New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

You, Me and Other People
Author: Fionnuala Kearney

ISBN: 9780007593972
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 422
Published: 18 June 2015
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.1 x 2.7
Description:
Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes, Maggie O'Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

For Adam and Beth, divorce wasn't the end - it was just the beginning...Adam knew the deal - he just thought he wouldn't get caught. Beth had forgiven him once, a long time ago, for cheating on her, and he should have known better that to risk it all over again for another woman. Beth is trying to find out who she is without Adam - until her world fell apart, she had no idea how much she had moulded herself to fit into Adam's life. But as Beth tries to move on with her life, more secrets from Adam's past surface that change everything all over again - not just for them, but for their teenage daughter Meg, and the people they thought they could trust most in the world...

Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Maggie O'Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options