New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Butterfly Summer

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781472221346
Author(s): Harriet Evans
Format: Paperback
Year: 2016
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Dimensions: 198 x 0 x 129 (w x l x h)
Pages: 448

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
Harriet Evans is the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Place for Us and The Butterfly Summer is her must-share new novel about Keepsake, a house in Cornwall that comes with a family legacy every bit as full of danger as it is of wonder. Fans of Kate Morton and Jojo Moyes will love this book. 'The Butterfly Summer is an amazing achievement; heart-stopping and wonderful. It's an epic, sweeping, romantic story told brilliantly...I could practically feel the butterflies brushing against my cheeks as I read' Sophie Kinsella '[A] delightfully engrossing tale...Romance, danger and an intriguing legacy - an ideal holiday read' The Lady The Butterfly Summer is packed with unexpected plot twists that will make you gasp out loud and move you to tears - you'll be desperate to add it to your shelf alongside the best of Santa Montefiore, Jojo Moyes and Kate Morton. What magic is this? You follow the hidden creek towards a long-forgotten house. They call it Keepsake, a place full of wonder ...and danger. Locked inside the crumbling elegance of its walls lies the story of the Butterfly Summer, a story you've been waiting all your life to hear. This house is Nina Parr's birthright.
It holds the truth about her family - and a chance to put everything right at last. Harriet Evans. She brings you home. Two things happen when you are a Parr girl: when you are ten, you are told about your future role. The second thing that a Parr girl at some poi
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit