New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Once shipped, delivery takes 1-5 working days.

She's Having Her Baby

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781863957205
Author(s): Lauren Sams
Format: Paperback
Year: 2015
Publisher: Black Inc.
Dimensions: 155 x 22 x 232 (w x l x h)
Pages: 304

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
Georgie Henderson doesn't want to have kids, but her best friend, Nina Doherty, has wanted to have a baby for as long as she can remember. Sadly, Nina's uterus refuses to cooperate. One drunken evening, Nina asks Georgie for the ultimate favour: would she carry a baby for her? Georgie says yes - and spends the next nine months wondering why! With intense bacon-and-egg roll cravings and distant memories of what her feet look like, she tries to keep it all together in her dream job as the editor of Jolie magazine. Her love life's a mess - and sauvignon blanc's off the menu - leaving Georgie to deal with twists in her life she never expected. 'Such an enjoyable read it ought to come with a free pool lounger and frozen margarita. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Lauren Weisberger and Zoe Foster Blake will adore Sams' novel. Like chick-lit, only smarter, cooler and LOLzier.' Meg Mason, author of Say It Again in a Nice Voice 'Portrays besties, pregnancy and motherhood better than any book I've ever read.' Summer Land, author of Summerlandish 'Honest and sassy ...you'll remember the one-liners and wish the main characters were your friends.' Kasey Edwards, author of Thirty-Something and Over It

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries; Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Shipping price is per item
  • Please allow 2-4 days handling, 1-5 days shipping$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit