New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Second Love of My Life

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781472229328
Author(s): Victoria Walters
Format: Paperback
Year: 2016
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Dimensions: 132 x 0 x 197 (w x l x h)
Pages: 320

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
*AN AMAZON RISING STAR* Victoria Walters' debut novel is a powerful tale of love, grief and survival, perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Lucy Dillon and Miranda Dickinson. 'Brilliant and superior women's fiction' Heat In the Cornish town of Talting, everyone is famous for something. Until recently Rose was known for many things: her infectious positivity; her unique artistic talent; and her devotion to childhood sweetheart Lucas. But two years ago that changed in one unthinkable moment. Now, Rose is known for being the young woman who became a widow aged just twenty-four. Though Rose knows that life must go on, the thought of carving out a new future for herself is one she can barely entertain. Until a newcomer, Robert, arrives in Talting for the summer...Can Rose allow herself the chance to love again? Get lost in Victoria Walters' immensely touching debut novel, and discover a world that will capture your imagination and heart.
Readers are falling in love with THE SECOND LOVE OF MY LIFE: 'A beautiful story - full of heart' Giovanna Fletcher 'An emotional read' Daily Mail 'A wonderful love story' Heat 'A sobtastic story' Red Online 'Just darn brilliant' Look 'Brilliant and superior women's fiction' Heat 'A moving debut' Sun 'A well-written, heart-wrenching read' Best 'Heartbreaking and heart-awakening' Lisa Dickenson *New Magazine BOOK OF THE WEEK*

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit